Pumpkin spice makes me happy

Pumpkin Spice Latte (1 of 2)

My new gingerbread mug that Josh bought me for Christmas 🙂

Even though Pumpkin Spice is all the craze in the fall, the cool winter months is when I crave these warm delicious spices the most. Muffins, lattes, pies – you name it. Cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger, all-spice. Mmmmm. I was a little disheartened to hear that Starbuck’s Pumpkin Spice Lattes don’t actually have pumpkin in them. And if I’m really honest with myself, is it worth the 5$? Nope! So, I decided to make my own. These are made with ACTUAL pumpkin. Pumpkin Spice Latte (2 of 2)Yum!

What is your beverage of choice on these long winter days?

Leave a Reply

