Project 52: Wedding

Week 12-1

At the beginning of April, my family and I travelled to Saskatoon, Saskatchewan to go to a wedding! Kate is one of my best friends, despite the fact that we only lived in the same city for one summer.Kate and I met back in 2010 when we both served in Calgary on a summer mission with Catholic Christian Outreach. She is one of the most quirky, fun, and sincere people I know. I just love her. She was one of my bridesmaids in 2012 when Josh and I got married. She asked me to be a bridesmaid back before Joseph was even born and I was so thrilled to be part of her wedding!
Saskatoon Saskatchewan Wedding Photographer

She hired a phenomenal  photographer for her wedding, but she wasn’t going to be there as we were getting ready. I decided to take a few pictures for Kate so she could remember the few hours leading up to her big moment!

Saskatoon Saskatchewan Wedding Photographer Saskatoon Saskatchewan Wedding PhotographerSaskatoon Saskatchewan Wedding PhotographerThis was so fun to do, but also really challenging! I have new admiration for wedding photographers 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

